ICCTA Business/Industry Partnership Award
2010 Nominees

American NTN Bearing Manufacturing Corporation
Elgin Community College

American Society for Nondestructive Testing, Inc. * Chicago chapter
Moraine Valley Community College

BCMW Community Services, Inc.
Kaskaskia College

Developing the Skilled Worker Talent Pipeline
Parkland College

Greenlee Textron Inc.
Highland Community College

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 146
Richland Community College

Memorial Health System
Lincoln Land Community College

National Electronic Warranty Corporation
John A. Logan College

Prairie State Generating Company
Southwestern Illinois College

The recipient of the 2010 Business/Industry Partnership Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards luncheon on June 4 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |