Gary W. Davis Ethical Leadership Award
2006 Nominees

Bruce L. Conners
Vice president of educational services
Kaskaskia College

Andy Simko
Former student trustee
Illinois Valley Community College

Dr. Eileen Tepatti
Acting vice president of academic affairs
Lincoln Land Community College

The Hon. George Van Dusen
Village of Skokie
Oakton Community College

The winner of the 2006 Gary W. Davis Ethical Leadership Award will be announced at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 9 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax) (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |