Gary W. Davis Ethical Leadership Award
2007 Nominees

Marget D. Hamilton
Manager, Older Adult Insitute
College of DuPage
College of DuPage

Stephen Kubiczky
Triton College
Triton College

The Hon. George Van Dusen
Village of Skokie
Oakton Community College

Linden Warfel
Parkland College
Kaskaskia College

The winner of the 2007 Gary W. Davis Ethical Leadership Award will be announced at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 8 in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax) (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |