Gary W. Davis Ethical Leadership Award
2011 Nominees

The Hon. Gary G. Dahl
Retired state senator 38th District
Nominated by Illinois Valley Community College

The Hon. Wiley Edmondson
Retired associate judge 16th Judicial Circuit of Illinois
Nominated by Elgin Community College

The winner of the 2011 Gary W. Davis Ethical Leadership Award will be announced at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 3 in Bloomington. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax) (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |