ICCTA Outstanding Faculty Member Award
2007 Nominees

Deborah Benns
Associate degree nursing
Rend Lake College

Jeneece Bishop
John A. Logan College

Glenda Boling
Speech and communications
Danville Area Community College

Diane Buswell
Kankakee Community College

Elynne Chaplik-Aleskow
Communications and speech
Wilbur Wright College

Johnna Darragh
Early child care and education
Heartland Community College

Rhonda Dillow
Shawnee Community College

Ronald D. Grimmette
Pharmacy technology
Malcolm X College

Robert Grindy
Richland Community College

Jan Hardy
English and honors
Spoon River College

Janet Henry
Lake Land College

Lesa Hildebrand
Triton College

Donna Irvin
Equestrian science
Black Hawk College

Laura F. Jamison
Social science and human services
Parkland College

Dr. Michael Kasprowicz
Social science
Morton College

Kenneth J. Kunz
Automotive technology
Waubonsee Community College

Donna McCauley
Recreation therapy and recreation management
Moraine Valley Community College

James N. McGowen, Jr.
Southwestern Illinois College

Dr. Neal McKenna
Kishwaukee College

Merri Mattison
Sociology and anthropology
Illinois Valley Community College

Amie Mayhall
Business and office careers
Olney Central College

David Palmer
John Wood Community College

Julia Pfeiffer
Southeastern Illinois College

David Quinn
Theatre and speech
Kaskaskia College

Pamela Schmidt
Computer technologies and information systems
Oakton Community College

Tracey Smith
Lewis and Clark Community College

Bruce Spangenberg
McHenry County College

Lynn Steffen
Administrative office systems
College of Lake County

David Sujak
Elgin Community College

Becky Werner
Office technology
Highland Community College

Keith Williams
Business and economics
Carl Sandburg College

Jane Jiajing Wu
History and Chinese
College of DuPage

The recipient of the 2007 Outstanding Faculty Member Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 8 in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |