ICCTA Gigi Campbell Student Trustee
Excellence Award

2002 Nominees

Wyatt Shelato
Danville Area Community College

Jennifer Killham
College of DuPage

Tommy King
Shawnee Community College

Elizabeth Petsche
Highland Community College

Lisa Twardowski
Illinois Valley Community College

Mark Weber
Moraine Valley Community College

Jennifer Wilkins
Kaskaskia College

The statewide recipient of the 2002 Gigi Campbell Student Trustee Excellence Award will be announced at ICCTA's annual banquet on Friday, June 14, at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

In Association with Amazon.com

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |