ICCTA Gigi Campbell
Student Trustee Excellence Award

2007 Nominees

Ramon Albino
Elgin Community College

Roy Beckham
Illinois Central College

Megan K. Guilfoyle
Illinois Valley Community College

Michelle Jorgensen
Richland Community College

Arielle Payne
McHenry County College

Todd R. Rauch
Lake Land College

Brian Savage
Joliet Junior College

Brandon Smith
Kaskaskia College

The recipient of the 2007 Gigi Campbell Student Trustee Excellence Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 8 in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |