ICCTA Gigi Campbell
Student Trustee Excellence Award

2012 Nominees

Meredith Brinkman
John Wood Community College

Angeline Farugia
Oakton Community College

Ray Guttendorf
Parkland College

Frank Hopper
Lincoln Land

Kiersten Kasey
Lake Land College

Chelsea Miller
Kaskaskia College

Christopher Mortenson
Waubonsee Community College

The recipient of the 2012 Gigi Campbell Student Trustee Excellence Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 1 in Normal. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |