ICCTA Gigi Campbell
Student Trustee Excellence Award

2018 Nominees

Hana Asfar
Moraine Valley Community College

Kylie Bilek
Kaskaskia College

Brian Chan
Oakton Community College

Faith Diel
Shawnee Community College

Hector Guevara
Prairie State College

Charles Meaker
Lake Land College

Saleana Moore
Lincoln Land Community College

Donyae Payton
Carl Sandburg College

The recipient of the 2018 Gigi Campbell Student Trustee Excellence Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 1 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |