ICCTA Gigi Campbell
Student Trustee Excellence Award

2020 Nominees

Hanna Dobrynski
John A. Logan College

Steven Etter
Shawnee Community College

Justin Huff
Kaskaskia College

Matthew Klein
Illinois Valley Community College

Angela Nwalie
Waubonsee Community College

Adisa Ozegovic
Oakton Community College

David Santafe-Zambrano
William Rainey Harper College

Abigail Swick
Elgin Community College

Nicole Van Dyke
Heartland Community College

The recipient of the 2020 Gigi Campbell Student Trustee Excellence Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 5 in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |