• ICCTA Officers
    Fritz Larsen (Black Hawk College), president
    Robert Thompson (Sauk Valley Community College), vice president
    Dr. Donna Redmer (Elgin Community College), secretary
    Maureen Broderick (Joliet Junior College), treasurer
    Jim Endress (Highland Community College), past president

    ICCTA Staff
    , executive director (click here for Mr. Monaghan's biography)
    , director of communication
    , director of finance
    , legislative counsel
    , legislative counsel
    , meeting planner

    Maps of the Illinois community college system
    Black Hawk College, Moline
    City Colleges of Chicago, Chicago
         Richard J. Daley College, Chicago
         Kennedy-King College, Chicago
         Malcolm X College, Chicago
         Olive-Harvey College, Chicago
         Harry S Truman College, Chicago
         Harold Washington College, Chicago
         Wilbur Wright College, Chicago
    Danville Area Community College, Danville
    College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn
    Elgin Community College, Elgin
    William Rainey Harper College, Palatine
    Heartland Community College, Bloomington
    Highland Community College, Freeport
    Illinois Central College, East Peoria
    Illinois Eastern Community Colleges, Olney
         Frontier Community College, Fairfield
         Lincoln Trail College, Robinson
         Olney Central College, Olney
         Wabash Valley College, Mt. Carmel
    Illinois Valley Community College, Oglesby
    Joliet Junior College, Joliet
    Kankakee Community College, Kankakee
    Kaskaskia College, Centralia
    Kishwaukee College, Malta
    College of Lake County, Grayslake
    Lake Land College, Mattoon
    Lewis & Clark Community College, Godfrey
    Lincoln Land Community College, Springfield
    John A. Logan College, Carterville
    McHenry County College, Crystal Lake
    Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills
    Morton College, Cicero
    Oakton Community College, Des Plaines
    Parkland College, Champaign
    Prairie State College, Chicago Heights
    Rend Lake College, Ina
    Richland Community College, Decatur
    Rock Valley College, Rockford
    Carl Sandburg College, Galesburg
    Sauk Valley Community College, Dixon
    Shawnee Community College, Ullin
    South Suburban College, South Holland
    Southeastern Illinois College, Harrisburg
    Southwestern Illinois College, Belleville
    Spoon River College, Canton
    Triton College, River Grove
    Waubonsee Community College, Sugar Grove
    John Wood Community College, Quincy

    American Association of Community Colleges
    Association of Community College Trustees
    Community College National Center for Community Engagement
    Council for the Study of Community Colleges
    Community College Review
    Illinois Community College Board
    Illinois Community College Faculty Association
    Illinois Community College Trustees Association
    Illinois Council of Community College Administrators
    The League for Innovation in the Community College
    Office of Community College Research and Leadership

    Facts and stats about Illinois community colleges
    How to transfer college courses in Illinois
    Student financial aid programs in Illinois
    National listing of community colleges
    Educational Resources Information Clearinghouse
    National Center for Education Statistics

    Association of Governing Boards
    Illinois Association of School Boards
    Illinois Board of Higher Education
    Illinois State Board of Education
    Illinois Student Assistance Commission
    Education Commission of the States
    National Center for Public Policy and Higher Education
    State Universities Retirement System
    U.S. Department of Education

    State Links
    Illinois General Assembly
    Legislative district locator
    State of Illinois home page
    Illinois Public Community College Act
    Illinois newspapers
    Capitol Fax
    Illinois Issues

    Federal Links
    Thomas: Legislative Information on the Internet
    U.S. House of Representatives
    U.S. Senate
    The White House
    FEDWORLD (federal databases)

    Illinois Community College Trustees Association
    401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
    Springfield, IL 62701-1711
    217-528-2858 (phone)
    217-528-8662 (fax)

  • | Home | News | Events | Links |