ICCTA Pacesetter Award
2005 Nominees

Jill Tomaszewski
Recruitment placement specialist
Kaskaskia College
Kaskaskia College (2001)

Jennifer Burkhart
Undergraduate student
Roosevelt University
Wilbur Wright College (2003)

Dr. Gail Bushur
Associate veterinarian
Newton Veterinarian Clinic and Richland Veterinarian Center
Lake Land College (1997)

Tricia Clark
District office manager
Office of State Rep. Bob Flider
Richland Community College (2002)

Jacqueline Cole
Registered nurse, Intensive care unit
Provena United Samaritans Medical Center
Danville Area Community College (2001)

Daniel Davis
Legislative liaison
Illinois Department of Public Health
Southeastern Illinois College (2001)

Capt. Trevor Herrmann
Firefighter / paramedic
Hampshire Fire Protection District
Elgin Community College (2004)

Joe Liebenrood
Registered nurse, Intensive care unit
Heartland Regional Medical Center
John A. Logan College (2003)

Dennis Sanz
Undergraduate student
Illinois Institute of Technology
College of Lake County (2004)

Christopher C. Smith
Safety specialist
Oak State Products
Illinois Valley Community College (2001)

Mark Weber
Undergraduate student
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Moraine Valley Community College (2003)

Lynnette White-McIntyre
Undergraduate student
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Parkland College (1997 and 2004)

Megan M. Wiles
Admission counselor
University of Southern Indiana
Frontier Community College (2002)

Quintin Williams
Undergraduate student
University of Illinois at Chicago
Kankakee Community College (2003)

The recipient of the 2005 Pacesetter Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 17 in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |