ICCTA Outstanding Part-Time
Faculty Member Award

2011 Nominees

Dr. Susan Biegel, DDS
Dental hygiene
Prairie State College

Jack Bress
Hospitality and culinary management
College of Lake County

Beth Burns
Web and electronic publishing
Southwestern Illinois College

Mark Butcher
Math and science
Lincoln Land Community College

Pamela DeBernardi
Kaskaskia College

Tina Hardy
Disability services coordinator
Illinois Valley Community College

Crystal Kerwin
Office administration technology
Elgin Community College

Kim King
Carl Sandburg College

Sheri Langendorf
English as a Second Language
Parkland College

Dr. Scott Lingenfelter
College of DuPage

Michael Madill
Oakton Community College

Dana Meyer
Paralegal / Legal assistant studies
Kankakee Community College

John Montacue
Physical science
John A. Logan College

Bernadette Nowicki
Morton College

Brooke Rhoades
Richland Community College

The recipient of the 2011 Outstanding Part-Time Faculty Member Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 3 in Bloomington. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |