ICCTA Outstanding Part-Time
Faculty Member Award

2015 Nominees

Leslie Dubin
Business, marketing and management
Oakton Community College

Dr. Peter Jermihov
Triton College

Angela Kerr
Heartland Community College

Eric Knapp
Computer science
Rend Lake College

Caitlin Luetger
College of DuPage

Robert McKenzie
Physical science
John A. Logan College

Craig McMonigal
Parkland College

Amanda Nichols
Dental hygiene
Carl Sandburg College

Richard Rodriguez
Communication design / Videography
Elgin Community College

Dan Serafini
Developmental math
Illinois Valley Community College

Ronald Shank
English / First Year College Experience
Kankakee Community College

Ed Smith
Illinois Central College

Penny Steffen
College of Lake County

Chad Vlietstra
Heating, ventilation and air conditioning
Prairie State College

Cory Wellen
Kaskaskia College

The recipient of the 2014 Outstanding Part-Time Faculty Member Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 5 in Schaumburg. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |