ICCTA Outstanding Part-Time
Faculty Member Award

2017 Nominees

Olga Arias
English and humanities
Morton College

Dr. Soma Chattopadhyay
Physics, astronomy, and engineering
Elgin Community College

Alexandra Green
Liberal arts
Prairie State College

Terri Ingles
Psychology / Orientation to college / Developmental disabilities
Illinois Central College

Peter Kolos
Oakton Community College

Stephanie McMahon
Heartland Community College

Dr. David Paulson
Kishwaukee College

Mary Peerbolte
Kankakee Community College

Joe Popp
Art and photography
Sauk Valley Community College

Julane "Judy" Reents
Certified nursing assistant program
Lincoln Land Community College

Dr. Michael Retzer
Parkland College

Lewis Russell
John A. Logan College

Ribhi Salhi
Political science
College of Lake County

Catherine Sanders
Criminal justice administration
Triton College

Helen Thomas
Computer information systems
Southwestern Illinois College

Kelly Wallenfelsz
Carl Sandburg College

Dr. Maria Wolfe
Joliet Junior College

Emil Wolfshoefer
Machining and wind technology
Lake Land College

The recipient of the 2017 Outstanding Part-Time Faculty Member Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 2 in Normal. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |