ICCTA Professional Board Staff Member Award
2013 Nominees

Lyla Chandy
Executive assistant to the president
College of Lake County

Eileen Cukierski
Assistant to the president / Secretary to the board of trustees
Oakton Community College

Pat Kriegermeier
Assistant to the president / board liaison
McHenry County College

Kathleen Stover
Senior executive assistant to the president
Elgin Community College

The recipient of the 2013 Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 7 in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |