ICCTA Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award
2003 Nominees

John Ahern
Black Hawk College

Donald L Brewer
John A. Logan College

Dr. Wayne Chapin
Highland Community College

Mark Fazzini
Prairie State College

Steve Kubiczky
Triton College

Roger Tuttle
Heartland Community College

Linden Warfel
Parkland College

The recipient of the 2003 Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 20 in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |