ICCTA Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award
2014 Nominees

Richard Anderson
College of Lake County

David L. Emerick, Jr.
Black Hawk College

John W. "Bill" Hawley
Kaskaskia College

Eleanor McKinney
Elgin Community College

Vickie J. Miller
Danville Area Community College

Jody Wadhwa
Oakton Community College

The recipient of the 2014 Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 6 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |