ICCTA Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award
2020 Nominees

Gregg Chadwick
Heartland Community College

Richard J. Frey
Kankakee Community College

Frank Napolitano
College of DuPage

Steve Spivey
Black Hawk College

The recipient of the 2020 Ray Hartstein Trustee Achievement Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 5 in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |