ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2002 Recipients

First-time Recipients
Rich Anderson
College of Lake County

Carol Chiligiris
Richland Community College

John Duffy
Elgin Community College

Craig Findley
Lincoln Land Community College

Fred Leggett
Black Hawk College

Dave Murphy
McHenry County College

Mary Nolan
Moraine Valley Community College

Doris Reynolds
Lake Land College

Two-time recipients
Jim Ayers
Parkland College

Jim Beasley
Kaskaskia Community College

Leland Glazebrook
Lake Land College

Dave Maguire
Spoon River College

Marvin Scott
Rend Lake College

The recipients of the 2002 Trustee Education Awards will be recognized at ICCTA's opening convention reception on Thursday, June 13, at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Springfield. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |