ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2004 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Tom Bennett
Parkland College

Reggie Coleman
John Wood Community College

Richard Roehrkasse
Southwestern Illinois College

Kathy Wessel
College of DuPage

Two-time Recipients

John Ahern
Black Hawk College

Dick Cheney
Danville Area Community College

John Huston
Carl Sandburg College

Mary Nolan
Moraine Valley Community College

Dr. Clare Ollayos
Elgin Community College

Jake Rendleman
John A. Logan College

Chris Ringhausen
Lewis and Clark Community College

Three-time Recipients

Jim Ayers
Parkland College

Dave Maguire
Spoon River College

Don Patton
Shawnee Community College

Mike Sullivan
Lake Land College

The recipients of the 2004 Trustee Education Awards will be recognized at ICCTA's Board of Representatives meeting on Saturday, June 19, at the Renaissance Hotel in Springfield. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |