ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2005 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Dr. Joan DiLeonardi
Oakton Community College

Dr. Robert Ehrich
Illinois Central College

Richard Gillette
William Rainey Harper College

David Harby
Danville Area Community College

George Lowe
McHenry County College

Dr. John O'Keefe
John A. Logan College

Two-time Recipients

Cindy Brand
Heartland Community College

John Duffy
Elgin Community College

Rev. Wayne Dunning
Richland Community College

Ken Joseph
Southwestern Illinois College

Ed Ledvina
Morton College

Jerry Wright
Illinois Central

Three-time Recipients

Jim Beasley
Kaskaskia College

Marvin Scott
Rend Lake College

Four-time Recipient

Linden Warfel
Parkland College

Five-time Recipient*

Dr. Wayne Green
Carl Sandburg College

* Dr. Wayne Green is the first Illinois trustee to earn 5 Trustee Education Awards

The recipients of the 2005 Trustee Education Awards will be recognized at ICCTA's Board of Representatives meeting on Saturday, June 18, at the Hyatt Regency McCormick Place Hotel in Chicago. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |