ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2008 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Dr. Phyllis Folarin
Elgin Community College

Robert Getz
Elgin Community College

Bill Hawley
Kaskaskia College

Two-time Recipients

Dr. Joan DiLeonardi
Oakton Community College

David Harby
Danville Area Community College

George Lowe
McHenry County College

Barbara Oilschlager
College of Lake County

Doris Reynolds
Lake Land College

Three-time Recipients

Dick Cheney
Danville Area Community College

Dr. Clare Ollayos
Elgin Community College

Four-time Recipients

Jim Beasley
Kaskaskia College

Don Patton
Shawnee Community College

Jake Rendleman
John A. Logan College

Five-time Recipient

Lin Warfel
Parkland College

The recipients of the 2008 Trustee Education Awards were recognized at ICCTA's awards luncheon on June 6 in Springfield. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Kim Villanueva at 217-528-2858, ext. 1.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |