ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2016 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Jim Ellis
Southeastern Illinois College

Dr. Ronald Serfoss
Danville Area Community College

Dr. Charlotte Warren
Lincoln Land Community College

Two-time Recipient

Dr. Tom Ramage
Parkland College

Three-time Recipients

Bob Johnson
Kishwaukee College

Eleanor MacKinney
Elgin Community College

Four-time Recipients

Dr. Joan DiLeondardi
Oakton Community College

John Duffy
Elgin Community College

Richard Roehrkasse
Southwestern Illinois College

Six-time Recipient

Jake Rendleman
John A. Logan College

The recipients of the 2016 Trustee Education Awards were recognized at ICCTA's annual Board of Representatives meeting on June 4 in Springfield. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Stephanie Spann at 1-800-454-2282.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |