ICCTA Trustee Education Award
2017 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Dr. Josh Bullock
Lake Land College

Don Gibb
Heartland Community College

Amanda Howland
College of Lake County

Nick Mance
Southwestern Illinois College

Two-time Recipients

Kathleen Spears
Kishwaukee College

Jerry Wesley
Lincoln Land Community College

Three-time Recipient

William Kelley
William Rainey Harper College

Four-time Recipients

Dr. Frank Barbre
Southeastern Illinois College

Richard Frey
Kankakee Community College

Five-time Recipient

Dick Cheney
Danville Area Community College

Six-time Recipient

Dr. Clare Ollayos
Elgin Community College

Linden A. Warfel Trustee Education Award

Mike Sullivan
Lake Land College

The recipients of the 2017 Trustee Education Awards were recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 2 in Normal. For additional information on ICCTA's Trustee Education Awards, please contact Stephanie Spann at 1-800-454-2282.

Illinois Community College Trustees Association
401 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701-1711
217-528-2858 (phone)
217-528-8662 (fax)
ICCTA@communitycolleges.org (e-mail)

| Home | News | Events | Links |